Monday, June 02, 2008

The Washington delegation…

…gets a little more representative of the people's will, as expressed in caucus, as DNC member David McDonald has endorsed Obama. That leaves two PLEOs from these parts uncommitted, McDonald's colleagues Sharon Mast and Ed Cote. Should they both join the Obama camp, it would bring the PLEO percentages pretty close to the caucus outcomes. Funny how those things work out sometimes.

Or don't.

Won't matter by Wednesday anyhow, I suppose

How they're representing you now...
Rep. Brian Baird: Obama
Sen. Maria Cantwell: Clinton
DNC member Ed Cote: Uncommitted
Rep. Norm Dicks: Clinton
Former House Speaker Tom Foley: Clinton
Gov. Christine Gregoire: Obama
Rep. Jay Inslee: Clinton
Rep. Rick Larsen: Obama
State party Vice Chairwoman Eileen Macoll: Clinton
DNC member Sharon Mast: Uncommitted
Rep. Jim McDermott: Obama
DNC member David McDonald: Obama
Sen. Patty Murray: Clinton
DNC member Pat Notter: Obama
State party Chairman Dwight Pelz: Obama
King County Executive Ron Sims: Clinton
Rep. Adam Smith: Obama
How're they doing?

Labels: , , , , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home